The One Where I Turn Off WIFM

Rex Hunter
1 min readNov 9, 2022

--

Many in life are listening to WIFM I heard a motivational speaker once said. “What’s in it for me?” is a common question that people will ask.

If you listen to Alex Hormozi he will tell you to give as much value as you can at no cost to your potential customer.

It is when I bring people to the accepted belief that I need/want people to come to about my Character, product/service, or documented approach, to best serve that selected audience I’ve chosen when they ask me “Is there something I can buy from you?”

I continue to produce my stories and I continue to work on getting such a great result that my audience will ask “How the hell did you do that?

So I invite you to continue to follow my journey as I fight to be the best husband, father, grandfather, investor, and life motivator. The best is yet to come.

--

--

Rex Hunter

A work in progress. Heading toward creativity, innovation and just being a good human being.